Our Board of Directors

Priscilla Liggon, Chair   |   Thomas Leebrick, Esq., Vice-Chair   |   Patricia D. Price, Secretary  

Delores Fowler, Treasurer   |   Dr. Monroe C. Baldwin Jr.   |    Dr. Robert L. Bashore   |  Milton L. Chambers 

Brenda Farmer   |   Desiree Ferguson   |   James Hoban Jr.

Reginald Herndon   |   Scott Horchler   |   Gracie P. Johnson |    Charles Kolakowski  

William E. Phillips, Esq.   |   Wilma K. E. Rucker  |    Erica Mays  | Mary Jane Dolan  |  Treney Tweedy

Scheduled Meetings

The Lynchburg Community Action Group Board of Directors meets the first Monday of the month at 6:00pm on a bi-monthly basis (unless otherwise noted).
The schedule for 2017 is as follows:

Suntrust Bank Building,
Lyn-Cag Board Conference Room (2nd Floor)
1010 Main Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504

February 6th, 2017
April 10th, 2017
June 5, 2017
August 7, 2017
October 2, 2017
December 4, 2017

Contact widgets requires PHP version 5.4 or higher. Please deactivate the plugin and contact your system administrator.